Coke Studio Season 10 Lineup Revealed

    The tenth season of the Pakistani music television series Coke Studio is scheduled to released on August 14, 2017.

    Strings and Coca-Cola emcee the show as executive producers, while the show returned with the previous year’s format of music directors leading an episode producing their own songs with artists working with them under String’s supervision, despite the decision of not adopting this format for next year.

    Shuja Haider, Shani Arshad, and Jaffer Zaidi returned to series while Sahir Ali Bagga, Salman Ahmed, Ali Hamza, Sajjad Ali, Mekaal Hasan and Strings joined the show for the first time as music directors.

    Farhan Saeed Butt, Momina Mustehsan, Strings, Ali Zafar, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Untitled Girl’s Chorus, Humaira Channa, Salman Ahmed, Ali Sethi, Aima Baig, Amanat Ali, Ataullah Esakhelvi, QB, Umair Jaswal, Natasha Khan, Jabbar Abbas, Ahmed Jahanzaib and Nabeel Shaukat will be performing as well.

    Latest articles

    Related articles