Coke Studio Season 13 Artist List Revealed

    Rohail Hyatt has finally surfaced with a season of surprising new artists and some CS veterans

    Rohail Hyatt is the producer of Coke studio and is known for helping shape and pioneer Western-style rock and pop genres in our music industry. He spends most of his time away from the outside world to create the best music for Pakistani industry.

    The Coke Studio season releases every year by mid of August but this time because of the pandemic people thought season 13 will not be launched as other popular shows like Pepsi Battle of the Bands, which gives opportunity to talented Underground Bands to become popular also called off due to Covid-19.

    Many expectations were attached with Coke Studio’s season 13 and Coca Cola Pakistan finally made the decision to not let his fans down this year.

    We have heard this time our favorite singer Atif Aslam will not be participating and fans are already upset, as most of them wait every year for new season just to listen to Atif Aslam’s magical voice.

    The season 13 will be the shortest season of the show’s history with a total of 12 songs being released over the span of a month and a half, because of the low budget cuts.

    Many new artists will be making their debut this time and some of the singers like Bohemia the Punjabi rapper will be performing after 8 years.

    The line-up includes:

    1. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
    2. Ali Noor
    3. Meesha Shafi
    4. Bohemia
    5. Sanam Marvi
    6. Umair Jaswal
    7. Fariha Pervaiz
    8. Aizaz
    9. Mehdi Maloof
    10. Wajeeha Naqvi
    11. Zara Madni
    12. Saher Gul Khan
    13. Nawazish
    14. Ali Pervaiz Mehdi
    15. Shehroze Hussain

    The Coke Studio 13 is expected to start by the end of this month.

    Latest articles

    Related articles